I have lost it.

I have lost the letters I’ve never given you.
I have lost the memories I thought I had with you.
I have lost the tune I never sang with you.
I have lost the kingdom I though I ruled with you

I have lost my mind on the day that I lost you.
I have lost my voice on the day that I lost you.
I have lost my skills on the day that I lost you.
I have lost my soul on the day that I lost you.

I have lost my will on the day that I lost you.
I have lost myself on the day that I lost you.
I have lost the world on the day that I lost you.

I have lost your love I never thought was true.

Leave a Comment

