Faith

Stop crying my dear lady
Wipe the tears from your face
And think about things that make you feel
So much better than before

Do you remember all the pretty things?
The smiles you forgot to show me
Let us be happy once again
Let the sunlight shine right on your face

And on the next time that you’re feeling down
Remember that I am just behind you
And I will make you smile
And I’ll be there for you forever

And if I don’t appear to you
Don’t worry, I’ll be back for sure
Because there is something in you
That makes me want to love you more

2014

Leave a Comment

